Match Schedule Semifinal Concacaf Gold Cup 2011

Football Zone - Match Schedule Semifinal Concacaf Gold Cup 2011. Complete team had four semifinalists Concacaf Gold Cup 2011. Panama became the last team to qualify after Honduras, Mexico, and the host United States.

Here are the full results of the quarter-final match Concacaf Gold Cup 2011:
Costa Rica 2-4 Honduras
Mexico 2-1 Guatemala
Jamaica 0-2 United States
El Salvador 2-1 Panama
The success of Panama qualified for the semifinals after defeating El Salvador fairly dramatic. Coming from behind by Rodolfo Zelaya scored in the 78th minute, Panama is on top of Group C can only be equalized through Luis Tejada, one minute before the game ended.

Because the 1-1 score stand up to extra time given, the game was resumed on penalties. Panama lucky because penendangnya fifth entry. While the first kicker El Salvador, Dennis Alas, it fails. Panama also qualified after winning 5-3 on penalty kicks.

There are exciting events in this fight. When suddenly there was a fan ran onto the pitch so the game must be stopped. However, the security forces swiftly caught it, so the game can be resumed.

Game schedule Concacaf Gold Cup semifinal 2011:
Semifinal I (June 22, 2011): United States vs. Panama
Semifinal II (June 22, 2011): Honduras vs. Mexico
I is a semi-final match party replicates Group C. When it is, Panama appeared surprised with a 2-1 win over the U.S. (read: The Match and Video the United States vs. Panama).

Update: Complete results Semifinal Concacaf Gold Cup 2011:

USA 1-0 Panama
Honduras 0-2 Mexico

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

follow me and i will follow you